Kids Sewing · Sewing

Robot Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas

Robot 1

So, I’m back with another pair of Sleepover Pajamas.  I made these during Kids Clothes Week but wasn’t able to get photos of them on Luke at the same time as the Cowboy Jammies.

Robot 3

I don’t have a lot to say about this pattern that I haven’t already said.  I love sewing it and I love how they look on my little guys.  They are sort of like old man pajamas, which I love on my tall, skinny 4 year old.  (I love them on my giant 2 year old, too, but he has so many pairs of hand me down pajamas that I can’t close that drawer in his dresser without a fight!  He is in the size 3T Sleepover Pajamas now and I’ll make him another pair or two when he grows into the size 4T.)

Robot 2

The more I sew these, the more I wish that Liesl would put out a pattern for an adult version of these.  I would love to have a pair for myself!

~Teri

6 thoughts on “Robot Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas

Leave a Reply

