Sewing

Skirt Fixation Challenge Create Fabric Swap Final Week

Sophia and Doll 1Hello!  A few weeks back I took part in the third week of Skirt Fixation’s Challenge Create: Fabric Swap Edition.  I made this outfit and doll for our friend Sophia.  My creations won the challenge for the geometric fabric swap week.  There were 5 weeks of competition and now there is one last challenge happening.  All of the weekly winners are competing against each other to determine a final winner.  I would love it if you’d take a second and vote for me!  You can click here and scroll to the bottom of the post to vote.  My entry is #3.  Thanks so much!

~Teri

Leave a Reply

