Sewing

Sewing Indie Month Contests

Last month was Sewing Indie Month and there were 4 different contests that were happening.  I entered two of my creations into the contests and I was thrilled to see I made it into the finals for both of them.  I would absolutely love it if you would be willing to vote for my entries!  The voting ends on Friday this week.

I entered my Flouncy Mathile Blouse into the Pattern Hack competition.  If you’d like to vote for me, please click this link and click the button next to #3.

My floral Malvarosa dress made it to the finals of the Everyday Casual competition.  Please click this link and put a heart in the upper right corner of photo #4.

Thank you all so much for your help!  The prizes for these contests are pretty amazing!!

~Teri

2 thoughts on “Sewing Indie Month Contests

Leave a Reply

